Students’ council elections

On September 9th, 2015 the elections of students’ council took place. The participants eligible for voting consisted of primary(IV-VI) and secondary classes. There were 11 student candidates. The voters chose:  the president – Symona Zubowicz  

(17 votes), a deputy – Paweł Czernialis (16 votes), the treasurer – Sylwia Lewkiewicz ( 5 votes) and the secretary – Wiktoria Pachutko ( 2 votes). Anna Wałukanis (Polish teacher) with 22 votes was chosen to oversee the students’council activities.


                                                                      Newly elected Students’ council